NeoWorld-NeoWorld-全球首款区块链沙盒游戏,创造世界,收获财富

向柚子群岛扬帆起航

基于NeoWorld的虚拟世界引擎和EOS的区块链技术,EOSLand是NeoWorld世界中的一组群岛,共由21个岛屿组成,每个岛屿由一个EOS节点负责经营以及提供初始矿池。岛屿以EOS为货币,由EOS社区用户实现高度自治,是NeoWorld世界的经济特区。

EOSLand的介绍

基于NeoWorld的虚拟世界引擎和EOS的区块链技术,EOSLand是NeoWorld世界中的一块全新的大陆,以EOS为主要货币,EOS社区用户实现高度自治,是NeoWorld世界的经济特区。

以EOS为货币进行土地拍卖

从3月8日起,EOSLand将开始第一个岛屿的拍卖,用户以EOS为货币进行竞拍。土地的拥有者可以建造个性各色的建筑,打造自己的理想王国!

以EOS为货币进行建设和收益分配

EOS将成为EOSLand的基础货币,用户使用EOS进行建筑、收益分配、交易等多种商业功能,用户还可以成立工会和企业等各种形式的组织,通过协作实现更大的价值,让经济更丰富多彩。

基于EOS的通证设计,实现社区治理

EOSLand将在EOS公链上发行代表EOSLand权益的通证:ERO(EOSLand Rare Ore)。ERO既可以用于投票,决定岛屿的治理方向,更是行使岛屿上各种权益的通证

EOSLand核心玩法

相对于传统沙盒世界,EOSLand在保证游戏性的前提下,降低了生存与建造的门槛和繁琐度,更加侧重于经营乐趣和社交乐趣。更重要的是,为不同类型的玩家都提供了创造价值、赚取财富的可能性。

建造与经营

用户购买或竞拍土地,然后建造设施。通过布局和经营,土地可以持续带来收益;而吸引其他用户来工作,则能收获更大回报;土地的一系列经营指数的发展,还会影响到竞选、奇迹修建等特殊事件。

采集与工作

无论是否拥有土地,都可以选择在EOSLand世界中自由探索。旅程中,用户可以在荒原上采集材料,并用于协助建造,获得报酬。用户也可以在各种建筑中打工,不同类型的工作会要求对应不同技能。

协作与销售

在白银时代,用户可以通过一系列内置工具创作装扮、建筑、音乐等素材,然后开店销售!用户也可以通过设计炫丽的场景、趣味的游戏、组织派对,来吸引流量,出售广告获利。一切皆有可能!

角色与交通

EOSLand是一个仿真的世界。用户在EOSLand中拥有自己的3D形象,这是在虚拟世界中的化身。EOSLand和真实世界一样有距离的概念,用户不但可以行走,还可以通过私人、公共交通来旅行。

岛屿与自治

EOSLand虚拟世界由21个岛屿组成。岛屿在领主和理事会的治理下,按照不同的经济规则,促进繁荣,发展居民人口,和其他岛屿以及大陆竞争。岛屿之间的贸易规则也是由理事会制定。

UGC与创作

EOSLand的用户可以设计任何内容,比如,设计一个剧场,雇佣演员表演脱口秀,然后收取门票。用户递交素材给给社区,审核通过的前提下,运营商有序的把这些素材增加到虚拟世界内。

 

FAQ

EOSLand相关问题解答
如何进行游戏?

目前,EOSLand只提供PC端版本。用户需下载文件包,解压后运行NeoWorldLoader.exe文件,即可进入游戏。

支持什么系统?以及安装包大小?

目前,EOSLand只支持PC, 不支持Mac。用户需要下载一个大约60M大小的安装文件,之后游戏资源会动态加载。

体验游戏需要的电脑达成什么配置?

推荐以下PC配置:
Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-2100 CPU @ 3.10GHz
内存:4GB
显卡:独立显卡 GTX750 或以上
OS:Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10(64位)
驱动程序:DirectX 9.0c

材料如何获得?

用户在探索游戏世界过程中,会发现很多荒野中的木材、石材和钢材等。用户通过消耗体力,可以采集这些资源并获得对应建材。若资源所在的土地已有土地主人,那么土地主人也会额外获得一份建材。
资源一开始遍布大陆,但被采集后将不会再生。中后期,用户可通过在生产类建筑中打工的方式来持续获得建材。

为什么换装功能很简陋?为什么游戏中不卖时装?

EOSLand中的虚拟化身(Avatar)系统将会非常强大。除了关键装扮部位的换装之外,也会支持模型和体型的变化。更重要的是,这一切都会支持由用户自己设计和上传素材。和目前主流的运营模式不同,EOSLand团队不自己制作装扮素材,也不会向用户直接销售装扮素材。我们希望给用户赋能,由用户来创作和销售装扮素材给其他用户。

EOSLand和NeoWorld的区别?

EOSLand是NeoWorld虚拟世界和EOS公链的一个合作项目,EOSLand是作为NeoWorld虚拟世界的一个部分,以独立大陆形式存在。除了EOSLand之外,NeoWorld还有第一到第五其他五块大陆,以虚拟世界许可的交通方式和EOSLand相连。EOSLand上使用EOS作为基础货币;NeoWorld的其他大陆上使用NASH作为基础货币。关于NeoWorld的更多信息,请登录www.neoworld.io

如何获得EOS或者NASH?

NeoWorld虚拟世界内不提供任何虚拟货币的交易,用户需要在数字货币交易所或者其他渠道获得EOS或者NASH。EOS能够在主流数字货币交易所获得,NASH作为新兴货币,主要支持的交易所为DragonEx,GAEX和CYBEX。
DragonEX: https://dragonex.io
GAEX: https://www.gaex.com
CYBEX: https://cybex.io/

EOSLand和NeoWorld是基于什么技术的?

NeoWorld是基于以太坊公链技术的,EOSLand是NeoWorld和EOS的合作,发行基于EOS的通证。NeoWorld作为虚拟世界运营方,为合作伙伴的技术进行定制化的设计,EOSLand将在各个环节体现出EOS的公链优势。

分享邀请链接有奖励机制吗?

是的。详情请参考https://neoworld.io/misc/program。总的来说,我们鼓励用户带来新用户,以便在虚拟世界中承担更有抱负的任务和项目。玩家可以组成公会或其他组织,一起头脑风暴,共同经营,展开新的冒险!

下一次土地拍卖是什么时候?

EOSLand共有21个岛屿,每个岛屿由一个EOS节点负责经营,后续EOSLAND各岛屿的开放顺序将根据节点申请顺序决定,当21个岛屿全部建成后,将不再接受新的节点申请。

游戏中有聊天系统吗?

游戏内有聊天频道,如世界频道、大陆频道、附近频道等。同时,也可以加入我们的telegram群: https://t.me/neoworld.io,可以认识更多的人,得到更多的支持。除了官方的telegram群,用户在telegram、微信、QQ等各平台上也自发建立了各个聊天群,大家可以在NeoWorld各个社群中分享经验,以了解更多!

如何注册?如何获得邀请链接?

要想成为NeoWorld或EOSLand的居民,首先必须通过邀请链接在官方网站https://www.neoworld.io注册;其次,从官网下载PC客户端(完整包和下载器均可)启动游戏。注册后即可进入NeoWorld,EOSLand是NeoWorld的新大陆,将在3月中下旬试运行,邀请链接只能从有邀请资格的现有玩家那里获得,或者从EOS等合作方处获得

建筑费用是多少? 拥有土地后是否可以免费建造?

在EOSLand中,拥有土地只是一个开始,这意味着你可以在自己的领地上购买建造不同的建筑并通过不断的经营将其打造成属于自己的“王国”;根据建筑的种类、功能、属性的不同,它们的售价也会有所差异,并且在花费EOS购买后你仍需继续消耗材料将它们建成才能使其功能生效。

每块土地的容量是多少?

EOSLand中每一块土地的面积与NeoWorld一致,都为100*100,单纯从占地面积计算约能容纳25座材料生产厂。需要注意的是,建筑之间的种类、功能、属性各不相同,除了受占地面积的限制之外,部分建筑存在每块土地上可建造数量上限。

如何处理EOSLand和NeoWorld之间的材料进出口?

在EOSLand中,拥有“海岸线”属性的土地可以建造具有海运功能的建筑,玩家通过向建筑主人支付运费可将NeoWorld中的材料运送至EOSLand;在未来的版本中,NeoWorld中也将新增类似功能的稀有建筑供玩家向NeoWorld输送来自EOSLand的特产。

什么是ERO?如何获得、使用ERO?

ERO是基于EOS公链的通证,是EOS专属建筑的必要建造材料,也是获得EOSLand各岛屿权益点数的唯一途径。。
ERO最大发行量为2100万,EOSLAND每个岛屿各自拥有100万额度的产出量,每当有一个新的岛屿开启,则将激活其对应的产出量额度。其中,95%的ERO将通过在岛上建造ERO采集厂产出,5%的ERO为运营池,将用于开岛前的预热活动以及后续各种运营活动的奖励。

EOSLand中,有特定的出生地点吗?

EOSLand上线后我们将在首岛土地拍卖中成交价最高的土地上摆放一座“地王”纪念建筑,同时每块拥有CBD属性的土地上可以建造一座特殊建筑,通过EOSLand渠道注册并创建角色的新用户将随机从摆放有以上两种建筑的土地上出生。未来版本运营团队可能还会伴随EOSLand新区的开放对出生坐标的规则进行调整。

是否有移动版?

NeoWorld和EOSLand的移动版将于2019年第二或第三季度试运行。目前,拥有大量游戏内资产的玩家可以从官方网站下载手机助手,以更好地管理自己的土地、资产和收入。

何时开放土地交易系统?

在EOSLand上线后,玩家即可在“地图”系统中进行土地交易。除交易中使用的货币不同之外,交易规则与NeoWorld基本一致,玩家可浏览系统手册中的“土地交易功能”部分查看了解详情。未来版本游戏将支持功能更强大的土地交易及二次拍卖系统。

土地可以合并吗?

不能。不论在EOSLand还是在NeoWorld中,每一块土地都是独立的存在,不可被连接或拆分;但若你拥有相邻的多块土地,那么在建造经营时,从策略上可以将它们视为一个整体进行布局规划。

什么是特殊建筑?如何查询特殊建筑的相关信息?

特殊建筑包括稀有的特殊功能建筑和EOS专属建筑,部分特殊功能建筑仅可在拥有特殊属性的土地上建造(例如“海岸线”可建造机场、“CBD”可建造EOS生态建筑),EOS专属建筑则指仅可在EOSLand上建造的建筑,建造这类建筑时需消耗ERO等EOSLand专属资源、材料等。
特殊建筑的功能各不相同,详细内容可在每一种特殊建筑推出时于官网博客的公告中查看。

精彩游戏视频

Neoworld Blockchain Virtual World

prepare for Dream Land

EOSLAND is a multiplayer online virtual world that runs on blockchain. Here in the 3D virtual environment, players explore new frontiers, create skylines, pursue careers and build wealth, legends and legacies from scratch, just like in the real world. EOSLAND is a social platform where players could not only chat and have fun, but also establish an amazing network of business or personal connections, maybe even forge a community and run for election! Take part in a campaign and be the Lord of your continent!

Introduction of EOSLAND

EOSLAND is a brand new continent in the NeoWorld virtual world, based on NeoWorld’s virtual world engine technology and EOS’s blockchain technology. EOS will be used as the main currency in EOSLAND and residents of EOSLAND will achieve a high level of automony via the application of EOS’s blockchain technology. NeoWorld’s special economy zone is coming and nothing is impossible for the adventurers!

Land auction using EOS as the currency

From 8 Mar onwards, EOSLAND will start its first islands auction, with EOS as the currency for bidding and transaction. Land owners can construct a vartiety of buildings and facilities, host friends and having parties, and start creating a business empire from there!

Building and generating income based on EOS

As the main currency, construction costs, income and transactions will mostly be denominated in EOS. As EOSLAND has a complete economy system, users can even form guilds, business groups or even companies to collaborate to undertake more ambitious projects!

Community self-governance based on blockchain technology of EOS

EOS’s blockchain technology empowers the creation of a standard EOS token, similar to ROs of NeoWorld, representing the continental rights of the EOSLAND. Holders of the continental tokens can exercise their voting rights to decide how the continent is ruled and regulated and also benefit from the economic surplus of the continent!

EOSLAND'S CORE GAMEPLAY

Compared to traditional sandbox games, EOSLAND focues on users experience and sets no barries for users to learn. Social interactions and managing businesses are the key themes in the EOSLAND virtual world, giving rise to unlimited possibilities to creative-minded users.

Build and Operate

Land parcels are fundamental to the EOSLAND. Player can construct buildings on the land to increase the value of their land, and garner attention from the virtual world. Over time, as the land prosper, more constructions like tourist attractions or miracles can be built to further enhance the value of the land.

Collect and Work

Regardless an user’s wealth in the EOSLAND, he will be able to enjoy the virtual world experience as any other player. In the journey, he is able to collect materials necessary for construction of buildings, and offer his labour and time to others in exchange for NASH. Skillsets come into play if an user wishes to excell in a trade.

Collaborate and Promote

In the Silver Age, users could develop contents, e.g. artistic decorations, architectual designs, music and paintings, and sell them for income. Advanced users could organise resources to develop complex businesses, e.g. advertising, exchanges, or anything with commercial value. Let’s growth a business empire!

Avatar and Transport

Like in the real world, a EOSLAND resident has his own avatar to reify his actions and represent his identiy. Similarly,has introduced the concept of distance. Residents could walk from one land parcel to another, or take the public transport, or hop on the private vehicle to start a journey!

Self-governance

EOSLAND continents are regulated by the lord and its committee, elected by the residents of each continent. Continents compete for population, job opportunities and economic growth. Friendly ties between continents will ensure mutually beneficial businesses, or a trade war is imminent.

User Generated Contents

Users of EOSLAND could design and contribute contents to the virtual world, e.g. designing a new theatre, decorate it and hire comedians to perform, and sell tickets! User generated contents will be reviewed and approved by the community, and content contributors will get rewarded generously.

 

FAQ

EOSLAND Related questions and answers
How do I get in the game?

At present, the EOSLAND is only available for PC. Users need to download a file package, unpack it and run NEOWorldLoader.exe to get in the game.

What are the system requirements for the EOSLAND? How large is the installation package?

For now, the EOSLAND is PC only and unavailable for Mac. Users need to download a 60M installation file. Additional game resources will be released on a dynamic basis.

Recommended Computer configuration for the EOSLAND

Recommended PC configurations:
Intel(R) Core(TM) i3-2100 CPU @ 3.10GHz
RAM: 4GB
Graphics card: GTX 750 Independent Graphics Card or more advanced graphics cards
OS: Windows 7/Windows 8/Windows 10 (64 bit)
Driver: DirectX 9.0c

How to get building materials?

As you explore the EOSLAND, you will find numerous timber, stone and steel in the wilderness. You may collect the resources and receive corresponding buildings materials. Collection of resources of will cost vitality. If the resources collected are on a piece of land belonging to a user, , theowner will also receive a portion of building materials. In the beginning, resources can be found all over the continent. However, resources will not be renewed once collected. In later stages, users may continue to obtain building materials by working in manufacturing buildings.

Why is the “Change Outfits” function so simple? Why is it that the EOSLAND does not sell outfits?

The Avatar system in the NEOLAND will be very powerful. It will allow users to change clothes and appearances, as well as the avatar 3D model, e.g. figure shapes and hairstyles. More importantly, users will be able to design their avatars and upload to the virtual world, to be used by themselves or sell to others. The UGC system is estimated to be launched in Q4 of 2018.
Unlike the prevailing item-selling based business model in the gaming industry, the NeoWorld team does not produce or sell any items directly to users for profits. We hope to empower users create and sell items to other users.

What is the difference between EOSLAND and NeoWorld?

EOSLAND is an independent continent in the NeoWorld the virtual world and colaboration between the NeoWorld team and EOS the blockchain technology company. In addition to EOSLAND, NeoWorld the virtual world has five other continents, which are accessable and interconnected to EOSLAND via in-game transports. EOSLAND uses EOS as the main currency and NeoWorld Cash (NASH) is used on other continents of NeoWorld. For more information on NeoWorld the virtual world, please refer towww.neoworld.io

How do I get EOS or NASH?

NeoWorld the virtual world is not an exchange and does not provide trading of crypto currencies. Users can obtain EOS or NASH in other crypto exchanges or via other means. EOS is traded on major exchanges and the main exchanges for NASH are as follows:
DragonEX: https://dragonex.io
GAEX: https://www.gaex.com
CYBEX: https://cybex.io/

What technology do EOSLAND and NeoWorld use?

NeoWorld Cash and a few other key elements of NeoWorld the virtual world are based on Ethereum. EOSLAND is based on EOS’s blockchain technology and will use EOS token as a standard within. NeoWorld as the operator of the virtual world will customise continents according partnering companies’ technology to showcase the techinical advantages of its partners as well as provide a virtual space for their commuity.

Do we get any points if we share our referral link?

Yes. Please refer to https://neoworld.io/misc/program for details. Generally, we encourage users to bring in friends and form groups, so as to take on more ambitious tasks and projects in the virtual world. In the way people form organsations or companies to work collaboratively for businesses, new ventures or simply brain storming ideas, you can do the same in EOSLAND and NeoWorld!

When is the next auction?

There are 21 islands of EOSLAND in total and the next auction will be for the 2nd piece of land in EOSLAND. In principal, a new land will be opened up when the one preceding it is fully developed or populous, based on the development index of the piece of land. The operation team will monitor closely the developments and notify the community in advance when another auction is coming. The details on conditions to opening a new piece of land will be released in future upgrates as well.

Is there a chat in the game? do you have community chat for landowners?

There are in-game chat channels, such as world channels, continental channels, near-by people channel, etc. In addition, please join our telegram group: https://t.me/neoworldio to meet more people and have better support. Other than the official telegram group, there are other channels and chat groups set up by users voluntarily on telegram, wechat, QQ, etc. please check with experience players in the NeoWorld to find out more!

How do I register? How do I get a registration link?

To become a resident of the NeoWorld or EOSLAND, you have to firstly, register at the official website https://www.neoworld.io with a mobile phone via an invitation link; secondly, download from the official website a PC client (either the full-version or a loader) to launch the game. You can play the NeoWorld right away after registration, and for EOSLAND, a new part of NeoWorld, it will be launched tentatively only on 19 Jan. Invitation links can be obtained from existing players who are qualified to invite others, or from partnering companies like EOS for EOSLAND.

How much do buildings cost? Or if you owe the land they are free?

In EOSLAND, owning a piece of land is a start, meaning that you can construct a whole variety of buildings to create your business, and establish your empire by managing them. The cost of buildings, similar in NeoWorld, varies according to their type, function, attributes, and generally requires EOS and materials for the construction.

How much capacity can one piece of land handle?

Each piece of land in EOSLAND is the same as that in the NeoWorld, 100x100 grids. A player can build tens of normal buildings on it, for instance, 25 material factories can be accommodated in a piece of land. You should take note that there is a cap for the maximum number of different type of buildings in one piece of land, and the cap is determined by a number of factors, such the function, type and attributes of the buildings, in addition to its size.

What about handling import and export of material between EOSLAND and NeoWorld?

In EOSLAND, ports can be constructed in coastal lands, and players can ship material from NeoWorld to EOSLAND by paying the owner of ports some fees. The reciprocal feature will be upgraded in NeoWorld as well.

What is ERO? How do I get and use them?

ERO is a token based on EOS token standards and represents the voting power of EOSLAND. ERO is also required for the construction of certain special buildings. ERO has a total supply of 21 million. Each island of EOSLAND will have 1 million ERO and will be activated at the time the island is opened. 95% of the 1 million ERO will be produced by constructing ERO collection factories on the island and the remaining 5% will be held in custody by the operating EOS node for the purpose of launching events or other on-going campaigns.

Is there a spawn coordinate for EOSLAND?

When EOSLAND is online, there will be a statue on the most expensive land bid during the auction as a memorial feature. In addition, a special building can be built on a CBD land. Users who registered with EOSLAND invitation link will spawn randomly from the above two areas. The spawning rules will be further modified as EOSLAND upgrades periodically.

Is there a mobile version?

A mobile version of NeoWorld/EOSLAND will be launched tentatively in the 2nd or 3rd quarter of 2019. For the time being, players with large amount of in-game assets can download a mobile assistant from the official website to better manage his land parcels, properties and income.

When will the marketplace of resell of lands open?

When EOSLAND is online, players can go into the MAP system in the PC client portal to trade land parcels. The trading rules are the same as that for NeoWorld and are available in the English NeoWorld Manual in the official website. The trading system will be upgraded recently, however, to support more robust feature such as auction of a piece of land by the owner.

Can I connect two nearby parcels to a bigger one?

No. Each land in EOSLAND or NeoWorld is an independent one and will not be joined or divided. However, you can plan your connected land parcels as one piece when you are designing for the area.

What are special buildings and where can I read about special buildings?

Special buildings include buildings with special functions, such as airport, and buildings exclusively available in EOSLAND. For instance, airport can be built on coastal lands and EOS dedicated buildings can be built in CBD lands. EOS dedicated buildings are buildings exclusive to EOSLAND and not available in other continents of NeoWorld. EOS and other materials are used for the construction. Details of the special buildings will be announced in the official website before they are available.

Video game